Under The Patronage Of
  • Prof. Essam EL-Kordi

    President of Alexandria University

  • Prof. Hesham Gaber

    Vice-President for Education & Students Affairs
    Acting Vice-President for Graduate Studies & Research

  • Prof. Alaa El Din Ramadan

    Vice-President for Community Development & Environmental Affairs

Conference Board
  • Conference President

    Prof. Khadiga Ismail

    Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy-Alexandria University

  • Conference Chairman

    Prof. Mervat Kassem

    Vice-Dean for Community Services and Environmental Development

  • Conference Co-Chairman

    Prof. Magda EL-Massik

    Professor of Pharmaceutics

  • Conference Co-Chairman

    Prof. Sherif Rostom

    Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

  • Conference Secretary General

    Prof. Sahar El-Gowilly

    Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology